Annual Safety Meeting

Last year YohnCo launched the Safety Sighting program. Throughout the season employees nominated their co-workers for safe work practices and over 30 employees were awarded gift cards. At the annual Safety Meeting three employees were awarded the Safety Sighting Grand Prize for outstanding safe practices. YohnCo also had the pleasure of recognizing Curtis Aldrich for 15 years of service at Wright Materials, Ron Johnson for 10 years of service, Steve Helmke for 10 years of service at Wright Materials and Wayne Duvall for 5 years of service at Wright Materials! Wade Kitner, Brent Foster, and Carey Rothman were also recognized for their safety during the 2018 season.

Comments are closed.